Montreal City Voices

A Chapter of Harmony, Inc.

2015 Board of Directors
 President Gail Kelsall
 Vice President/Membership Chair Jane Archer
 Secretary Lorraine Filipov
 Treasurer Audrey Sherman
Program Chair
Liaison Carole Mercier
Appointments: Music Chair
 Myra Davies
Appointments: Public Relations Chair Stephanie Weiner


Music Team


Music Chairman

 Myra Davies
Musical Director Morgan LaCroix
Assistant Director  & Lead Section Leader Gail Chartier
Bass Section Leader Amber Shu
Baritone Section Leader Judy Cloutte
Tenor Section Leader Morgan LaCroix
Costume Chairman Gail Grublak
Chorus President (ex-officio) Carole Mercier
 Music Librarian
 Maya Willis
 ChoreographyMyra Davies
 Members at large
Audrey Sherman



Upcoming Events

Recent Videos

1501 views - 1 comment
1606 views - 0 comments

Recent Photos

Follow us

Follow us on Twitter

Sponsored by